The Board of the Saint Jude Catholic School Alumni Association has authority over the affairs of the SJCSAA. The Board partners with the Alumni Relations in the core functions of the department to further the goals and mission of the SJCSAA.At the SJCSAA General Assembly last October 15, 2013, the Batch Representatives voted for the 2014-2015 Saint Jude Catholic School Alumni Association (SJCSAA) Board of Directors. The new board members and officers are listed below, and their terms began on January 1, 2014.


Betty Dante-Aw bod_betty
Alumni Association President up to 1998
Chairman – SJCSAA Board of Advisors

University of the Philippines, Statistics

  • Licensed Real Estate Broker
  • Registered Financial Planner
  • Creativesparx, Inc. (country distributor of X1-R lubricants) – Chairman
  • Business Innovations Gateway Inc. – President
  • Aragon Wesley Marketing and Management Inc. – Vice President
  • YSL Realty Inc. – Vice President
  • Chinese Filipino Business Club, SME Committee – Vice Chairman
  • Federation of Chinese Filipino Business and Professional Women in the Philippines – Member, previously Secretary General
  • Philippine Marketing Association – Member
  • Philippine Naturopathic Society – Member
  • Naturopathic Practitioner

Edward Limbod_edward
SJCSAA President 1998-1999

De La Salle University, BS Industrial Management Engineering

  • Elsinore Conor Office Furniture Inc. – Managing Director(Importer/wholesaler of office furniture)
  • Pinoygolfer Media Inc.-Director
  • IMPACT Golf and Lifestyle Magazine – Publisher



David Chuabod_davidchua
SJCSAA President 2000-2001

St. Mary’s College of California, USA – BS Financial Services Management, Honors

Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University USA – MBA

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology – MBA

  • Cathay Pacific Steel Corporation (CAPASCO) – President
  • Asia Pacific Capital Equities and Securities Corporation –President
  • Federation of Filipino Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Inc.(FFCCCII) – Vice President
  • Metropolitan Bank and Trust Company (Metrobank) –Vice Chairman, Board of Advisors
  • Philippine Stock Exchange – Governor
  • Crown Equities Inc., University of the East, University of the East Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center, Nihao Minerals Resources International Inc., Dizon Silver and Copper Mines Inc. – Member, Board of Directors
  • Metrobank Foundation – Adviser
  • Philippine Steelmakers Association- President
  • Hardware Association of the Philippines- Director
  • St. Mary’s College of California, School of Business and Economics Member, Advisory Board
  • Philippine-Myanmar Business Council- Co- Chairman
  • 2010 Philippine Business Conference, PCCI – Chairman
  • 2008 National Employers Conference, ECOP – Chairman
  • Young Presidents Organization, SEA Region – Regional Integration Chairman
  • Philippine Institute of Quezon City (PIQC) – Past Chairman
  • Philippine Savings Bank (PSBank), First Metro Investment Corp. (FMIC), The Philippine Banking Corporation (Philbank) – Past Director
  • Kellogg/Northwestern University Alumni Association of the Philippines – Past President
  • Young Presidents Organization (YPO), Philippines – Past Chapter Chair
  • Anvil Executive Club (Association of Young Chinese Filipino Entrepreneurs) – Past Chairman and President

Alfred Chuabod_alfred
SJCSAA President 2002-2003

De La Salle University – BS Business Management

  • Synergy Arrows, Inc. – Pest & Termite Management – Director

Kenneth Hartigan-Go bod_kenneth
SJCSAA President 2004-2005

University of the Philippines – Doctor of Medicine

University of Newcastle -upon-Tyne (The Wolfson Unit of Clinical Pharmacology) – Post Graduate, Doctor of Medicine

  • Oct 2012 – current Food and Drugs Administration – Director-General Department of Health, Republic of the Philippines
  • Professor, UP College of Medicine, 1990-2006
  • Bureau of Food and Drug – Deputy Director 1999-2001
  • Zuellig Foundation – Executive Director 2001-2009
  • National Drug Policy Program for Dept of Health – Manager
  • Faculty, Asian Institute of Management, 2010-current

Francis Glenn Yu bod_francis
SJCSAA President 2006-2007

  • SEAOIL Philippines, Inc. – President & CEO
  • Philippine-Venezuelan Economic Council Charter – Member since 2007
  • Enerfuse Holdings Ltd. – Treasurer 2007
  • BioEnergy8 Corporation – Secretary 2008
  • Philippine Franchise Association Director for Mindanao 2010 -2012
  • Association of Filipino Franchisers, Inc. VP Activities 2010-2012
  • Fuel, Inc. Director 2007- Present
  • Independent Philippine Petroleum Companies Association – President 2006 – 2007
  • Ateneo de Manila University Associate Professor 1997-1998
  • LEARN Foundation Trustee 2005-Present
  • Christ @Work Philippines Treasurer 2006-2007
  • International Chrisalys Institute of Asia – Member since 2007
  • Christ’s Commission Fellowship – Member since 2007
  • Hearts @Work Philippines – Member since 2007
  • Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry – Member since 2007
  • Philippine Franchise Association – Member since 2007
  • Association of Filipino Franchisers, Inc. – Member since 2007
  • Philippine Retailers Association – Member since 2006

Michael Tanbod_michaeltan
SJCSAA President 2008-2009

Ateneo de Manila – BS Management, Major in Legal Management

  • Mayland Construction & Electrical Corporation – Operations Manager
  • Ateneo John Gokongwei School of Managment – BS Management & Legal Management Program Director
  • Finance & Accounting Department – Department Chair
  • Friends in Bowling Club, officer

Johann S. Tan
SJCSAA President, 2010-2011
De La Salle University – Bachelor of Science in Management of Financial Institution

  • Paperland, Inc – EVP
  • Valley Pulp and Paper Mills – EVP
  • Trojan Computer Forms Mfg Corp – Director
  • Trojan Envelope Mfg Corp – Director
  • ANC Group of Companies – EVP, 2010-2013-Ford – Edsa Balintawak, Quezon Ave, Commonwealth-Mazda – Quezon Ave., Pasig-Suzuki – Commonwealth, Marcos Highway-Subaru – Alabang
  • Quezon City Assn of Businessmen, Inc.– VP 2011-2013

Richard Cuanbod_richardcuan
SJCSAA President, 2012-2013
De La Salle University – B.S. Commerce, Major in MFI (Management of Financial Institutions) 

Asian Institute of Management – ME (Master in Entrepreneurship)

  • New World Printing Corporation – President

One thought on “Advisory Council

  1. qaFmzxBhd says:

    cialis 20mg for sale Long term phenotype of Axin2 CreER T2; Igf1r fl fl incisors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *